New Mexico's

"Home on the Range"


County Commissioners


Harold R. Mackey

District 2

Vice Chairman

Robert E. Aragon

District 1


Pedro Laumbach

District 3


The Board of County Commissioners sets policy for the governance of Harding County. The Board meets regularly on the second Thursday of each month at 8:30 AM. All meetings are held in the Harding County Court Room located on the second floor of the Harding County Courthouse.